Annual Farm Picnic

On the farm where Daniel and I met!

(Before we get to wedding pictures, I have to catch up a bit on our weekend events!)
img_9683

:: Electric Fence 101 ::

img_9684

img_9675

:: Answering questions ::

img_9672

:: Staying hydrated ::

img_9694

img_9687

This farm has such great memories for Daniel and me. We met here through homeschooling back when I was about 15, and both Daniel and I were at that slightly awkward stage of our life. :)

Now, I hope we’re past that, (ha!) and this picnic has always been somewhat sentimental in my mind.

We love this family!

Leave a Reply

