A Platypus in Germany

There was one specific item from the candy aisle at Tegut that I had to buy. Specifically before leaving Germany. It was, a Kinder Egg:
27-090

They are not sold in this form in the States, and I wanted my little girl to experience the fun of discovering a toy inside a chocolate. Especially one that is forbidden back home!

28-096

I think I had as much as she did, anticipating what was inside!

29-100

30-103

The result? A tiny play platypus. And the most fun we’ve ever had with candy!

31-104

Leave a Reply

