Old City Quebec

All along during our stay in Quebec City, I had this feeling that I hadn’t quite truly seen the Old City. I knew it was supposed to be like Europe’s old cities with narrow streets and old buildings, but I just hadn’t seen it yet. Plus, I’d seen pictures of these murals that were somewhere, but I hadn’t seen them myself yet. So before we headed home to the States it was high on my priority list to locate these old streets and murals.

And find them, we did. 01-00102-00703-00804-02805-03206-03807-0461-0424-023

It was a perfect ending to our month stay in Quebec City.

Leave a Reply

